QM Reviewer Training

The CQMP is now offering monthly training sessions for QM reviewers. At each training session, we will review:

  • CQMP Overview & Terminology
  • CQMP Policy & Plan Creation
  • QM Workflow, Tools, & Reports
  • Conduct a sample QM Review
     

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are currently unable to host in-person training sessions. Below is a list of the scheduled virtual training sessions for 2021. All training sessions will be held from 1:00-4:00 pm (unless otherwise stated).

  • Monday, January 25, 2021
  • Monday, February 22, 2021
  • Monday, March 22, 2021
  • Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Monday, May 24, 2021
  • Monday, June 28, 2021
  • Monday, July 26, 2021
  • Monday, August 23, 2021
  • Monday, September 27, 2021
  • Monday, October 25, 2021
  • Monday, November 22, 2021
  • Monday, December 20, 2021

If your office has an immediate need for QM Reviewer training and the designated QM reviewer(s) cannot attend a scheduled training listed above, please contact our office at CQMP@duke.edu.